Past Events

Sat 15th Feb 2020
Ruskin Hall
Sold out
Sat 18th Jan 2020
Ruskin Hall
Sold out
Sat 14th Dec 2019
Crookes Social Club
Sold out
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Crookes Social Club
Sold out
Sat 16th Nov 2019
Ruskin Hall
Sold out
Sat 9th Nov 2019
Wirksworth Town Hall
Tickets available
Mandy Muden
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Ruskin Hall
Tickets available
Sat 19th Oct 2019
Ruskin Hall
Sold out
Sat 21st Sep 2019
Ruskin Hall
Sold out
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Ruskin Hall
Tickets available